Project Description

I AM ICW + Where Do You Fit In? Campaign Launch

Please join us for an hour long session to learn more about ICW-NA and hear stories of some of the amazing and diverse women living with HIV who are apart of it and how they fit into the ICW family. This launch is an effort to fight isolation and mental health, and to find ways to help and advocate for each other.

We are delighted to have participation from Brittany Cameron (Peterborough), Martha Cameron (Washington), Deloris Dockery (New Jersey), Chantal Mukandoli (Toronto), Kneeshe Parkinson (St. Louis), Alecia Tramel (Miami) and others.

  • What: I AM ICW: Where Do You Fit In? Launch Event and Member Discussion

  • When: Thursday, April 30th

  • Time: 8am Pacific/ 9am Mountain/10am Central/ 11am Eastern/ 12pm Atlantic/ 12:30pm Newfoundland

  • Where: ZOOM

Register Here

Donation

Your gift will help ICW continue its important work supporting and empowering women and girls living with HIV around the world.

DONATE