Project Description

ICWNA U=U Not Without Women Campaign Launch + ICW #GenderMatters Pre-AIDS 2020 Events

Please join us in celebrating the launch of our U=U Not Without Women Campaign We see this as a critical time for women all across North America to go deeper into the intersections of gender, race, and class to talk about women’s access to becoming undetectable. We are thrilled that this launch will also be in collaboration with the ICW Pre-AIDS 2020 Virtual Webinar Series #GenderMatters.

U=U + Women: Minding the Gaps

  • When: Thursday, June 18th

  • Time: 7am San Francisco/8am Calgary/9am Chicago/10am New York/11am Halifax
  • Featuring: Lucy Wanjeku (Kenya) and Mariana Iacono (Argentina), Brittany Cameron (Canada) and Martha Cameron (United States)

     

Register Here

U=U: Not Without Women Tweetathon

  • When: Thursday, June 18th

  • Time: For 30 minutes starting at 8am San Francisco/9am Calgary/10am Chicago/11am New York/12am Halifax

  • Make sure to follow us on Twitter at @ICWNA as well as our partners @TheWELLProject and @ICW_Global

Donation

Your gift will help ICW continue its important work supporting and empowering women and girls living with HIV around the world.

DONATE